Parshas Devarim/ Chazon classes

Parshas Devarim / Parshas Chazon. The Shabbos before Tishaa (9) BeAV. The two Beis Hamikdash were destroyed on this day. On this day spiritually we're allowed a peek of the final Beis Hamildash.

Category Title Description
Parsha Classes- Devarim.
Maamarim- Devarim.
Shabbos ChazonShabbos Chazon. The Shabbos before Tisha BiAv the Haftorah that is read begins: Chazon Yeshayahu. The holy Barditchiver Rebbe said that this alludes to Hashem showing all his people the image of the third Beis Hamikdash from the distance.


Forgotten Password?