60 Classes

Section One, Likutei Amarim

Section One (1), Likutei Amarim, Beinoni. The First ten lessons are an introduction and an overview of the underlying ideas of the Tanya: The two Souls and their respective character and struggle.

9 Classes

Section Three, Iggeres HaTeshuva

This section has 9 classes.

47 Classes

Section Four, Iggeres Hakodesh

This section includes classes. This folder has Letters 1-19.