23 Classes

Section One, Likutei Amarim, Beinoni.

There are 23 classes in this section. An Introduction to the Entire Weekly Tanya Series

7 Classes

Section Two, Likutei Amarim Shaar hayichud VihaEmuna

There are 5 classes in this section.

3 Classes

Section Three, Iggeres HaTeshuva

There are 3 classes in this section.

16 Classes

Section Four, Iggeres Hakodesh

Section Four, Iggeres Hakodesh. This section has 16 classes.

4 Classes

Section Five, Kunteres Acharon

Section Five, Kunteres Acharon. This section has 3 classes